Click to Call:201 618 8639

Reviews

14 Review

user
user

0 years ago

user

0 years ago

user

0 years ago

user

0 years ago

user

0 years ago

user

I am a real estate agent and we use Louhaul all the time we also refer them to all of our clients

Theo grant 0 years ago

user

I had a contractor come in and he completely screwed us did a horrible job and took half the money with no refund we were devastated and needed help. A friend of mine referred us to Louhaul and I’m glad they did. The whole experience was amazing from the lady in the office answering the phones to the guys coming in to correct and complete the project. They took this horrible experience and worked with us and turned it into a beautiful thing. Thanks guys

Stephen and Maureen Russell 0 years ago

user

Thank you guys for being so professional and quick. Sidney and Teron came in with their crew and helped me remodel my kitchen and also paved my backyard and built my deck. For my kitchen they bought in an interior designer and she just bought my kitchen to life. I’m so glad I chose Louhaul. Next project coming soon my bathroom and living room. I can’t wait

Tanya herald-Reid 0 years ago

user

0 years ago

user

0 years ago

user

Sidney, Thank you & your crew for the beautiful job you guys did today! I’m looking forward to working with you again in the near future. I hired Louhaul Demolition for the first time and I was very impressed with theirs service. Sidney is very professional, thorough and a pleasure to deal with, and they did an excellent job. If you need any sort of demolition done or clean up work, Louhaul is the company to call, they came on time and left the place spotless. I would highly recommend this company and I would definitely use them again for all of my work.

Tammi 0 years ago

user

Louhaul did a wonderful job with demolition of my house,we needed it torn down for a long time and I couldn’t be more prouder of this company. Everything went smooth and better then we could have expected and definitely have known. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of demolition work done. Bravo!

Michelle 0 years ago

user

I needed to do a complete interior demolition of my house and needed it done fast. I was referred to louhaul by a friend and I couldn’t have been more happy with the job they did. They were professional and fast and ON TIME. Thank you Louhaul for the help

Michelle Dawson 0 years ago

user

We have had many contractors do work for us as investors and when we needed our 3500sqft house gutted out for the new construction, we took too the internet and found Louhaul. It was absolutely unbelievable how awesome this company performed for us on this project. This team of hardworking and dedicated men, gave us a contract that we definitely thought was more then fair and they delivered just like they layed out in the contract. Sidney and Teron ran a tight ship and they made sure that the job was safe, clean and quiet, if it wasn’t for the banging we would not have known they were there. What really stood out for us was their commitment to excellence which showed from the beginning. The job took place in 2016 but we didnt have a place to leave a review. So when we were told we could now leave a review on the site, we didnt hesitate. My team and I will use this company again and we have referred them to everyone we know so that the experience we had it would be nice for someone else to experience as well. I am so glad we made the choice to use Louhaul and I would highly recommend them to anyone. GREAT JOB !!!

Mrs. Blount 0 years ago

Contact Us

Send a Message

Text us with your info and request

info@louhaul.com

Make A Call

Let us assist you with your project and have a professional out to you within 24hrs

201 618 8639

Visit Showroom

Tell us the reason for your query and we'll gíve you Answer     Essex County,Union County, Middlesex County, Hudson County, Bergen County,Passaic County New Jersey